Members of Parliament following the May 2010 election

Back in April, David Lidington MP asked the Minister of State for transport for a list of constituencies through which the proposed HS2 will pass.

The address of your MP is:

[Name of Member]
House of Commons,

The list below shows the constituencies and the MPs who have just been elected to them.

Constituency MP Party
Aylesbury David Lidington Conservative
Banbury Tony Baldry Conservative
Beaconsfield Dominic Grieve Conservative
Birmingham, Erdington Jack Dromey Labour
Birmingham, Hodge Hill Liam Byrne Labour
Birmingham, Ladywood Shabana Mahmood Labour
Brent North Barry Gardiner Labour
Buckingham John Bercow Speaker
Chesham and Amersham Cheryl Gillan Conservative
Ealing Central and Acton Angie Bray Conservative
Ealing North Stephen Pound Labour
Hammersmith Andy Slaughter Labour
Hampstead and Kilburn Glenda Jackson Labour
Holborn and St. Pancras Frank Dobson Labour
Kenilworth and Southam Jeremy Wright Conservative
Kensington Malcolm Rifkind Conservative
Lichfield Michael Fabricant Conservative
Meriden Caroline Spelman Conservative
North Warwickshire Dan Byles Conservative
Ruislip, Northwood and Pinner Nick Hurd Conservative
South Northamptonshire Andrea Leadsom Conservative
South West Hertfordshire David Gauke Conservative
Sutton Coldfield Andrew Mitchell Conservative
Tamworth Christopher Pincher Conservative
Uxbridge and South Ruislip John Randal Conservative
Westminster North. Karen Buck Labour
2010-2023 © STOP HS2 – The national campaign against High Speed Rail 2