Contacts

Please use the following list to find your Local Action Groups and other contacts…

 

Location by County

Contact

Email

National

Stop HS2 - general inquiriesinfoinfo@stophs2.org
Stop HS2 chairPenny Gainespenny@stophs2.org
Stop HS2 Campaign Co-ordinatorJoe Rukinjoe@stophs2.org
Stop HS2 TreasurerRoger Wallerrogerdunsmore@aol.com

Other Groups

51MInfo51m@buckscc.gov.uk
HS2 Action AllianceHilary Wharfhilarywharf@hs2actionalliance.org

Greater London

Pan Camden HS2 AlliancePeter Jonesinfo@pancamdenhs2alliance.org
EalingEd Pawleytedpawley@hotmail.com
www.ealing-against-hs2.co.uk
Euston Against HS2Fran Heronfranheron@blueyonder.co.uk
Gloucester Avenue AssociationMartin Sheppardmartin.l.sheppard@gmail.com
HarefieldDoreen McIntyreinfo@harefieldagainsths2.org
HillingdonKeri Brennaninfo@hillingdon-against-hs2.com
Ickenham Residents Associationickenhamresidents@hotmail.comarthur@dark.fslife.co.uk or john_donovan@btinternet.com
Kensal TriangleAvril McIntoshavril@avril.biz
Park Village Residents' AssociationRoger Low orrlowlondon@gmail.com or phebe@pheberobinow.com
Primrose Hill.info@phhs2referencegroup.org
RuislipLottie Jonesinfo@ruislip-against-hs2.co.uk
South Ruislip Residents AssociationJean Ingram or Sid JacksonFreddie.ingram@blueyonder.co.uk or sidjac@virginmedia.com
StalbridgeSyd Funnel & Eira Gibsonsydandeira@blueyonder.co.uk
North WestminsterJulius Hogbenhogbenjulius@yahoo.co.uk

Buckinghamshire

Amersham AGNigel Shepherd and Stan Masonstophs2@hs2amersham.org.uk
Amersham RABron Curleybron.curley@aol.com
The Aylesbury Societyaylesbury.society@ntlworld.com
Chalfonts No to HS2Deanne DuKhandeanne.chalfonts@gmail.com
CheshamJim ConboyHS2@JimConboy.com
ChetwodeBelinda Naylorbc.naylor@btinternet.com
Chiltern Conservation BoardSteve Rodricksrodrick@chilternsaonb.org
Chiltern Countryside GroupSue Yeomansinfo@chilterncountrysidegroup.org
Chiltern Ridges Action GroupSimon Morris or Kathryn Gurneyjsimontmorris@googlemail.com or kathryngurney@me.com
Chiltern SocietyJohn Gladwin or Alison DoggettHS2@chilternsociety.org.uk or chairman@chilternsociety.org.uk
CholesburyWindsor Thomaswindsorthomas@winpad.co.uk
DenhamTara Farley & Frank Partridge tara@tmfmarketing.com or fapartridge@btinternet.com"
DunsmoreRoger Wallerrogerdunsmore@aol.com
Fairford LeysRenee and Andrew Dillon or Andrew Colesaynotohs2@yahoo.co.uk
Great MissendenGreat Missenden Stop HS2GMstopHS2@hotmail.co.uk
Hughenden ValleyDory Morgandory.morgan@merrymountdesigns.co.uk
Hyde HeathRoy Northroy.north@mwkl.co.uk
Knotty GreenNeil Hattoninfo@knottygreenagainsths2.org.uk
Little Kingshill Village SocietySandra MacDonaldsandra.macdonald@homecall.co.uk
Little MissendenMark Laddmandrladd@btinternet.com
Misbourne ValleyGreat Missenden Stop HS2GMstopHS2@hotmail.co.uk
PitchcottRob Hunterrob_hunter@hotmail.co.uk
Potter RowSarah Raffety or Beverley Eades Mantonsarah@turville-valley-wines.com or eadesmanton@hotmail.com
Preston BissettJames Kingkingbuxon@aol.com
Quainton & WaddesdonJohn Killipjohnkillip@btinternet.com
RisboroughPeter KeenPK@hypnosbeds.com
South HeathSimon Hook or Carol Rainsfordsimonhook@btinternet.com or cer.et4404@btopenworld.com.
SpeenMel Fostermel.foster@speenbucks.org.uk
Stoke Mandeville
Steve Atkinson or Vincent NolanStephen1atkinson@aol.com or vincent@vincentnolan.co.uk
Thorpe MandevilleTania Parsonstaniap@profusion.com
TurwestonDavid Richardsdavidvr@btinternet.com
TwyfordRae Sloan or Gary Eastmanrae.sloan@btinternet.com or gary.Eastman@bierrum.co.uk
WoodrowSarah Roundtreesroundtrees2@btinternet.com
WendoverMurray Cooke
wendoverhs2@btinternet.com
HP22 6PN Wendover Action GroupMargaret Colehp226pn@gmail.com

Oxfordshire

BeachhamptonJulie O’Connell or Margaret Gurneyj.oconnell@taltalk.net or mountmillfarm@hotmail.com
GodingtonRupert Broomehs2godington@hotmail.co.uk
MixburyMark Bartonmixburyhs2@btconnect.com
OxfordshireBarry Woodbarry.wood@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
VOXOPP (Villages of Oxfordshire)Bernie Douglas or Mark Bartonbernie.douglas@btinternet.com or voxopp@btconnect.com

Northamptonshire

Aston-le-WallsJo Wilsonwilson.joanna@btinternet.com
BoddingtonMargaret Thiel or Norma Woodwardsmthiel@btinternet.com or trogandco@btinternet.com
GreatworthNatasha Douglasnatashavward@yahoo.co.uk
South NorthamptonshireAlan Seedsenquiries@snag-against-hs2.org

Warwickshire & West Midlands

Balsall CommonGlyn Price or Dave FelthouseJ17price@btinternet.com or dave.felthouse@waitrose.com
BerkswellRichard Lloyd or Graham Lock or Ken Meesonralloydbc@yahoo.co.uk or graham-lock@hotmail.com or kenmeeson@hotmail.com
Burton GreenAndrew Gibbsbghs2ag@gibbshome.plus.com "
CrackleyNick Hillardcrackleyresidents@hotmail.co.uk
CubbingtonPeter Delow or Wendy Mawsonpeter.delow@ntlworld.com or wendyhoulston@hotmail.com
Hampton in ArdenGillian Lewismjsgal@doctors.org.uk
KenilworthJoe Rukin or Joe Elliotjoe_rukin@hotmail.com or joebelelliott@aol.com
LadbrokeGraham Long or Martin Nealchairman@hs2-ladbroke.net or mcneal2@live.com
MiddletonJohn Rowland or Ian Waddellclerk@middletonpc.co.uk or idwaddell@tiscali.co.uk
OffchurchMike Geddesmikegeddes43@googlemail.com "
Polesworth & District Action Groupwebsite: http://pdstophs2.orgStopHS2inPolesworthArea@gmail.com"
Priors HardwickJoy Redfern or Carolyn BathjoyPHAG@hotmail.co.uk or caroline@priorshardwick.wanadoo.co.uk
SouthamAndrew Jamiesonandrew@elephantscantdance.com
StaretonAlan Lumleyavlumley@hotmail.co.uk
StoneleighLisa Reaystagagainsths2@live.co.uk
Water Orton John Warrenjohnwarren@waterorton46.fsnet.co.uk
Weston under WetherleyAndrew Severandrew.severs@live.co.uk

Staffordshire

All Staffordshire AGsTrevor Forrestertrevor@asaga-hs2.org
Colton Against HS2Susan Mayman or David Leechcoltonagainsths2@hotmail.com or david.leech7@btinternet.com http://www.coltonstaffsagainsths2.org.uk/
Drayton BassettMo Smithmomoatdrive@gmail.com
Fradley and StreethayClive Bennettclerk@fradleyandstreethaypc.org
Haywoods Action GroupRolfe Pearcehaywoodslocalvoice@gmail.com
HintsAnn Outenannouten@btinternet.com
Hill RidwareAnthony Sutton or Duncan Mackenzieanthony@creamhr.com or dunc@401.clara.co.uk
Hopton Against HS2Kay Dawson or Andy Brittonkay@hopton-against-hs2.co.uk or andy@hopton-against-hs2.co.uk
Kings Bromley Stop HS2 Action GroupJohn Sadlerkingsbromleystophs2@gmail.com
Marston Against HS2Jon Hallmarston.against.hs2@gmail.com
Tamworth Action Groupstop.hs2.tamworthroute@hotmail.co.uk
Whittington and Lichfield District Action GroupJohn Heelerjohn.stophs2@gmail.com WLD Stop HS2"
Whitmore & Baldwins Gate HS2 Action GroupFred Smithfred@hesmith.co.uk

Cheshire

Rixton with GlazebrookPeter Fillery or Steve Gerrardinfograg@aol.com or Warringtonstophs2@gmail.com

Leicestershire

Tonge & Breedon HS2 Action Group.Jim Morrison or Chris Knightjim.morrison@vodafoneemail.co.uk or cs.knight@yahoo.co.uk

Yorkshire

AltoftsStephen Absonstephenabson@live.co.uk
Church FentonJo Masonjomason6@btinternet.com
SOWHAT (Swillington, Oulton & Woodlesford HS2 Action Together)James Lynchwoodlesfordhs2@gmail.com
South YorkshirePaddy Limb or Ewan Brookepaddy.limb@btinternet.com, booke.e@sky.com
2010-2014 © STOP HS2 – The national campaign against High Speed Rail 2